10 Thou Sand

Earlier this month, on the 5th of October, this Blog celebrated its 1st Birthday. A little tongue-in-cheek, I celebrated it by putting up an obscure, but fun Romanian Music Video, shot entirely underwater.

Today, 3 weeks later, the clicks through my Blog has topped 10 000, which probably is not that significant in the greater scheme of things, but for me it is.

So, thank you for taking the time to visit my Blog over the last year and enjoying MYLIFEINWATER with me.

I’ve recently rediscovered the brilliance of David Byrne (Talking Heads) and thought I would celebrate today by putting up one of my all-time favourite music performances by him.

 

Charl

One thought on “10 Thou Sand

Leave a Reply

