Dagdraumer Jack Johns

I came by this video via Korduroy.tv whom I always enjoy visiting.

via: Relentless Energy YouTube Channel

One thought on “Dagdraumer Jack Johns

  1. Hey there,

    Long time no speak. How’s everything with you guys? Any good new lego developments?

    Stopped by to say hello and noticed I’m not on your links anymore. Brought a tear to my eye. Did I do something wrong? Are my articles no good anymore? Cries into giant man hanky.

    Well, sob, so long, sob
    Josh
    🙂

Leave a Reply

