A day in water…

Spent the day Kloofing (Canyoning) with my son Neo (9) and my brother Jaco on the Smalblaar section of the Molenaars River.

We walked in from the low-water bridge and made our way up through the water and over rocks up to the small waterfall, about an hour and a half up the river.

It was a great day & such a privalege to share it with my son and my brother.

I’ve put together some of the video footage into a short movie which you can watch below….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Short video of Kloofing Trip

Leave a Reply

